The Reading Quest Week 4 Update

Reading Quest Board

Hi Readers,

Its the last day of The Reading Quest hosted by Aentee @ read at midnight with artwork by C.W of Read, Think, Ponder

and I’m pleased to announce with 110 EXP and 144 HP and a total of 1341 Pages to date.

I have finished the Bard Character Quest by completing 5 books on the Fifth Down line of the board.

I read the following books this week

 

A Fairytale Retelling.

Frogkisser!Frogkisser! by Garth Nix

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

 

A Book that has a TV/Movie Adaptation

StardustStardust by Neil Gaiman

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

 

and read the following three over the last month.

Book Translated from Another Language.

The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

The Banned Book 

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

 

Striking Typography Book 

Nightmares! (Nightmares!, #1)

Nightmares! by Jason Segel

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

View all my reviews

 

You can find out more information about the Reading Quest challenge here

Happy Reading.

 

Leave a Reply

